First day in March 2015

First thing first,

Well, we are all now step in the third month of 2015, March, exceptionally for the countries in the other side of the word, especially for United Kingdom where they still seven hours behind Indonesia. A lot of thing to do yet a little time we have. Learn about Econometrics, practice to be a (perfect) good housewife, do work out, and a lot of thing that I almost forgot. The worst thing of me is that I always work perfectly when it comes to last minute. The best thing about me is that I always make a list about what I am going to do in a day. I always organize all of the thing, but I doubt I have a good organizing in taking note when I was in a college, and I cannot believe that I will be a student again this year. Yay!

First time experience is always the best part. And we tend to do the best, don’t we? But, what define our success is a perseverance. It happens for almost everything in life. Just admit that it’s happened to you too, yeah, at least for Indonesian.

Again, it’s been the third month of 2015, I just regret why time flies so fast while there are still a lot of thing I would like to do yet at the same time I would like to jump to June or July where I will go back to Bandung. 😀 Feeling perplexed, I’d rather sleep and dream about Shane. Haha. I hope when I arrive in UK, I will have a chance to meet, take a picture, and dinner with him. Haha. Really, it is good just to remember that I will have 90% chance to meet him. My idol when I was at kindegarten or when I was at elementary school. Whatever it is, it is absolutely when I had not stepped in my teenage period.

Well, bubye for now. Happy March people!!

With Love,

Ta

Leave a comment